Public school districts within a ten-mile radius are obligated to provide transportation for York Country Day School students who reside in their districts. There is no fee for transportation service provided by local school districts.
School Districts Currently Busing to YCDS
  • York Suburban School District
  • Dallastown School District
  • Red Lion Area School District
  • Central York School District
  • Dover Area School District
  • West York Area School District
  • Northeastern School District
  • Southern York County School District
  • Spring Grove Area School District
  • Eastern York School District

The process for establishing public school district transportation varies from district to district. Please contact the transportation office of the school district where you reside to begin the process.
    • Jamie Graham, Director of Admissions