1. Sun
  2. Mon
  3. Tue
  4. Wed
  5. Thu
  6. Fri
  7. Sat
  1. 28
  2. 29
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 3
  8. 4
  9. 5
  10. 6
  11. 7
  12. 8
  13. 9
  14. 10
  15. 11
  16. 12
  17. 13
  18. 14
  19. 15
  20. 16
  21. 17
  22. 18
  23. 19
  24. 20
  25. 21
  26. 22
  27. 23
  28. 24
  29. 25
  30. 26
  31. 27
  32. 28
  33. 29
  34. 30
  35. 1
Student Life

Calendars

September 2022

  • Sep
    1

    Middle and Upper School Back to School Night

  • Upper School College Affordability Information - Share

    YCDS Incubator Lab
    *Light refreshments available
  • Sep
    5
  • Sep
    8

    Senior Retreat

  • Sep
    9

    Senior Retreat

  • Sep
    10

    FTC Kick-Off

  • Sep
    12

    CV- Drew University (NJ)

    Alyson Remsing aremsing@drew.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/uqg-ipvr-foh (US) +1 574-404-3751 PIN: 782592220#
  • CV- St. Mary's College of Maryland (MD)

    Caleb Shankle ceshankle@smcm.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/bnd-iqwx-rth (US) +1 219-301-2083 PIN: 506631839#
  • Sep
    13

    CV- Lehigh University (PA)

    Danielle Sholly dal216@lehigh.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/dpc-rsrs-beg (US) +1 541-903-5157 PIN: 830491778#
  • CV- Catholic University of America (DC)

    Jake Rosario rosarioj@cua.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/yaz-sugo-wcz (US) +1 786-509-6026 PIN: 756408834#
  • Sep
    14

    CV- Moravian University (PA)

    Sarah Hucaluk grovess@moravian.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/wge-mrww-yrs (US) +1 347-286-1965 PIN: 670572479#
  • PA General Meeting

    Dining Room
    Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/tnm-gzra-rxw (US) +1 620-267-2829 PIN: 798920539#
  • CV- Shenandoah University (VA)

    Kevin Zimmerman kzimmerm1@su.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/rgv-ydij-ran (US) +1 915-519-4622 PIN: 462588937#
  • CV- Arcadia University (PA)

    Marissa Steiner steinerm@arcadia.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/fdz-wdzd-hfa (US) +1 361-587-6745 PIN: 897493493#
  • Sep
    15

    CV- Penn State University (PA)

    Nathalie Cabrera nkc5269@psu.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/hut-oize-wja (US) +1 470-243-0695 PIN: 474070516#
  • Sep
    16

    CV- McDaniel College (MD)

    Shannon Leister sleister@mcdaniel.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/zvc-nzid-zod (US) +1 440-688-1142 PIN: 976035297#
  • CV- Muhlenberg College (PA)

    Stacey Carpency staceycarpency@muhlenberg.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/hoz-uzfh-vau (US) +1 240-745-6498 PIN: 503911554#
  • Sep
    22
  • Sep
    23
  • Sep
    26
  • Sep
    27

    CV- Saint Vincent College

    Francesca DeCarlo francesca.decarlo@stvincent.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/kgw-mqqe-dfo (US) +1 914-486-5362 PIN: 243230522#
  • CV- John Carroll University (OH)

    Ryan Mann rmann@jcu.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/ggk-vwpe-iiu (US) +1 912-712-4126 PIN: 823019376#
  • Sep
    28

    Cum Laude Reception

  • Cum Laude Ceremony

  • CV- Chatham University (PA)

    Nathan Hough n.hough@chatham.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/dfi-naed-xjt (US) +1 267-819-1429 PIN: 769556696#
  • CV- Keystone College (PA)

    Anna Sweppenheiser anna.sweppenheiser@keystone.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/pzv-bwkc-nuz (US) +1 224-419-7969 PIN: 841216232#
  • Sep
    29

    CV- Hollins University (VA)

    Alexia Buckner buckneraj@hollins.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/fkz-exza-ajb (US) +1 575-754-4296 PIN: 611931783#
  • CV- Elmira College (PA)

    Taylor Szymanski tszymanski@elmira.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/qka-ghqh-wpd (US) +1 347-779-2217 PIN: 888936157#
  • CV- West Virginia University (WV)

    Kelly Lowery kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/txn-yoof-yxd (US) +1 336-663-1520 PIN: 472116524#
  • Sep
    30

    CV- Shippensburg University (PA)

    Jeremy Miller jrmiller@ship.edu Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/seu-xwpq-kjm (US) +1 484-416-4688 PIN: 491205642#